cherries & romaine.


photo
It’s springtime YOU GUISE!  Wouldja just look at those cherry blossoms?  Just look at em’! Those little beauties are all over the Portland waterfront these days.  I can’t get enough.  And I’m super excited because (cover your ears MN readers) it’s supposed to be in the 70’s this coming weekend!  Gah!  I’m Elaine-dancing all over the place at the thought of that kind of weather.

In other news, I just noticed that someone in my office has some green food in their teeth. But I didn’t say anything.  This person has a tendency to make me all kinds of stressed, so maybe this is karma? Big beautiful romaine karma.  

Cherry blossoms AND romaine!?  Between all this foliage, I’d say today is a win.

photo2

Leave a Reply

